The Singles: Echoes from the Edge of Heaven

July 7, 2023

The Singles: Echoes from the Edge of Heaven is the fourth compilation album by Wham!, released on 7 July 2023. It was released in a variety of formats in commemoration of the 40th anniversary of the duo’s formation, with the standard physical and digital version containing the duo’s singles in chronological order that were released from 1982 to 1986, with the exception of Club Fantastic Megamix (although it is included on the expanded version) and Careless Whisper (partially credited to Wham! in some regions upon release in 1984), along with several B-sides.

The expanded digital version adds 17 tracks, made up of different mixes of the singles, which are included across the separate singles in the CD and seven-inch vinyl box sets.

The compilation was released two days following the Netflix release of the 2023 documentary film Wham!.